Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First nameLast nameTitleEmailWebsite
MsVanessaJaggiPrincipalvjaggi@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.ShirleyFinleyAdmin Assistantsfinley@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MandyYeungCounsellor (Thursdays)myeung@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TimWilsonDiv. 1 - Grade 7twilson@sd35.bc.ca
AllisonBlackDiv 2. - Grade 6allison.black@sd35.bc.ca
BrittanyCoulterDiv. 3 - Grade 5/6bcoulter@sd35.bc.ca
KayaStrzalkowskiDiv 4 - Grade 4/5kstrzalkowski@sd35.bc.ca
StephanieKennahDiv 5 - Grade 4skennah@sd35.bc.ca
LoraNgaiDiv 6 - Gr. 3/4lngai@sd35.bc.ca
ReneeFrayneDiv. 7 - Grade 3rfrayne@sd35.bc.ca
KatherineDavisDiv. 8 - Grade 2(M/T/Th/F)kdavis@sd35.bc.ca
JodieReynoldsDiv. 9 - Grade 1/2 (M/T/W)Jodie.Reynolds@sd35.bc.ca
KaranjitDhillonDiv. 9 - Grade 1/2 (Th/F)
KimTimoshykDiv. 10 - Grade 1 (M,Tu, am W pm, Th, F a.m.; Reading Recovery in p.m.)ktimoshyk@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaBendoDiv. 10 - Grade 1 (M, Tu pm W am)sbendo@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaRomonkoDiv. 11 - Ksromonko@sd35.bc.ca
BeaHowellDiv. 12- Kbhowell@sd35.bc.ca
MargaretGengeDiv. 8 - Gr. 2 (W)
Div. 12 - K (Th)
mgenge@sd35.bc.ca
TracyJohnsonResource Teachertjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
NavdeepBehlResource Teachernbehl@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisBlevingsELL Teacher (M/T/W)cblevings@sd35.bc.ca
AmyJangMusic/Band
ajang@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferMartinsTeacher Librarian (Tu/F)jmartins@sd35.bc.ca
AndreaLalicSpeech/Languagealalic@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
CynthiaBouchetteSEAcbouchette@sd35.bc.ca
TammyKeaySEATamara.Keay@sd35.bc.ca
EmiNakamuraSEAenakamura@sd35.bc.ca
JaimeHenningsonSEAjhenningson@sd35.bc.ca
MarissaBarberSEAhref="mailto:mbarber@sd35.bc.ca">mbarber@sd35.bc.ca
ChelseaSebastineSEAcsebastine@sd35.bc.ca
CarlosNakamuraSEAsnakamura@sd35.bc.ca
RenneCheungLibrary Technician M (1-3), Th, Frcheung@sd35.bc.ca
LanaPylypiakYouth Care Worker M, T, Wlpylypiak@sd35.bc.ca
MeganSpielmanYouth Care Worker Thmspielman@sd35.bc.ca
LinseyErnstAboriginal Support Worker (Tu/Th)lernst@sd35.bc.ca

Topham Elementary

21555 - 91 Avenue, Langley
BC, V1M 3Z3
Phone: 604-888-6111
Fax: 604-882-9378