Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First nameLast nameTitleEmailWebsite
Mr.DerekMcCrackenPrincipaldmccracken@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.ShirleyFinleyAdmin Assistantsfinley@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MandyYeungCounsellor (Thursdays)myeung@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TimWilsonDiv. 1 - Grade 7twilson@sd35.bc.ca
AllisonBlackDiv. 2 - Grade 6/7 allisonblack@sd35.bc.ca
KynaReisdorfDiv 3. - Grade 6kreisdorf@sd35.bc.ca
BrittanyCoulterDiv. 4 - Grade 4/5bcoulter@sd35.bc.ca
DebbieYeoDiv 5 - Grade 4/5 (Tu-Fri)dyeo@sd35.bc.ca
KayaStrzalkowskiDiv 6 - Grade 4/5kstrzalkowski@sd35.bc.ca
LoraNgaiDiv 7 - Gr. 3lngai@sd35.bc.ca
ReneeFrayneDiv. 8 - Grade 3rfrayne@sd35.bc.ca
KatherineDavisDiv. 9 - Grade 2/3 (M/T/Th/F)kdavis@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaRobertsDiv. 10 - Grade 1/2Alicia.Roberts@sd35.bc.ca
KimTimoshykDiv. 11 - Grade 1 (a.m.; Reading Recovery in p.m.)ktimoshyk@sd35.bc.ca
KaranDhillonDiv. 11 - Grade 1 (p.m.)kdhillon@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaRomonkoDiv. 12 - Kg/Gr.1sromonko@sd35.bc.ca
BeaHowellDiv. 13 - Kgbhowell@sd35.bc.ca
MargaretGengeDiv. 5 - Gr. 4/5 (M)
Div. 9 - Gr. 2/3 (W)
Div. 13 - Kg (Th)
mgenge@sd35.bc.ca
TracyJohnsonResource Teachertjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
MarianMahonyResource Teacher (W/Th)mmahony@sd35.bc.ca
SandyHoELL Teachersho@sd35.bc.ca
AmyJangMusic/Band
ajang@sd35.bc.ca
CarolManaryTeacher Librarian (Tu/F)cmanary@sd35.bc.ca
AndreaLalicSpeech/Languagealalic@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
CynthiaBouchetteSEAcbouchette@sd35.bc.ca
TammyKeaySEATamara.Keay@sd35.bc.ca
EmiNakamuraSEAenakamura@sd35.bc.ca
JaimeHenningsonSEAjhenningson@sd35.bc.ca
CarlosNakamuraSEAsnakamura@sd35.bc.ca
RenneCheungLibrary Technician M, Th, F (1-3)rcheung@sd35.bc.ca
EddieAnYouth Care Workerean@sd35.bc.ca
LinseyErnstAboriginal Support Worker (Tu/Th)lernst@sd35.bc.ca

Topham Elementary

21555 - 91 Avenue, Langley
BC, V1M 3Z3
Phone: 604-888-6111
Fax: 604-882-9378