Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First nameLast nameTitleEmailWebsite
MsVanessaJaggiPrincipalvjaggi@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.TracyYoungAdmin Assistanttryoung@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MandyYeungCounsellor (Thursdays)myeung@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TimWilsonDiv. 1 - Gradetwilson@sd35.bc.ca
ZachMathewsDiv 2. - Gradezmathews@sd35.bc.ca
BrittanyCoulterDiv. 3 - Grade (W/Th/F)bcoulter@sd35.bc.ca
ViolaBakerDiv. 3 - Grade (M/Tu)vbaker@sd35.bc.ca
KayaStrzalkowskiDiv 4 - Gradekstrzalkowski@sd35.bc.ca
AnyaRibackDiv 5 - Gradeariback@sd35.bc.ca
LoraNgaiDiv 6 - Gradelngai@sd35.bc.ca
ReneeFrayneDiv. 7 - Graderfrayne@sd35.bc.ca
MeganMillarDiv. 8 - Grademmillar@sd35.bc.ca
KimTimoshykDiv. 9 - Grade (Mam/Tu/W/Th/F)ktimoshyk@sd35.bc.ca
CarolainePaulicelliDiv. 9 - Grade (Mpm)cpaulicelli@sd35.bc.ca
JodieReynoldsDiv. 10 - Grade (M/Tu/Th/F)jodie.reynolds@sd35.bc.ca
MargaretGengeDiv. 10 - Grade (W)mgenge@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaRomonkoDiv. 11 - Ksromonko@sd35.bc.ca
LucyWalshDiv. 12- K (Tu/W/F)lwalsh@sd35.bc.ca
MargaretGengeDiv. 12 - K (M/Th)mgenge@sd35.bc.ca
TracyJohnsonResource Teachertjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleDe GiustiResource Teacherndegiusti@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisBlevingsELL Teacher (M/Tu/W)cblevings@sd35.bc.ca
AmyJangMusic/Band
ajang@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferMartinsTeacher Librarian (Tu/F)jmartins@sd35.bc.ca
JoanMcGivernISP District Support Teacher (F)jmcgiverns@sd35.bc.ca
AinslieContiSpeech/Languageaconti@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
CynthiaBouchetteSEAcbouchette@sd35.bc.ca
TammyKeaySEATamara.Keay@sd35.bc.ca
EmiNakamuraSEAenakamura@sd35.bc.ca
JaimeHenningsonSEAjhenningson@sd35.bc.ca
MarissaBarberSEAmbarber@sd35.bc.ca
ChelseaSebastineSEAcsebastine@sd35.bc.ca
CarlosNakamuraSEAsnakamura@sd35.bc.ca
RenneCheungLibrary Technician M (1-3), Th, F (8-3)rcheung@sd35.bc.ca
LanaPylypiakYouth Care Worker M, T, Wlpylypiak@sd35.bc.ca
GayleLawlerYouth Care Worker Thglawler@sd35.bc.ca
MyrrhandaBrunellAboriginal Support Worker (Tu/Th)mbrunell@sd35.bc.ca

Topham Elementary

21555 - 91 Avenue, Langley
BC, V1M 3Z3
Phone: 604-888-6111
Fax: 604-882-9378